Crossover- The Alexander Standard

Here at After Alexander, we go through the narrative of the Hellenistic Era chronologically without a focus on individual stories. However, if you feel like listening to a funny, well-sourced show which focuses on individual monarchs' stories, feel free to listen to the Alexander Standard. Taking after the Rex Factor started in 2010, the Alexander Standard ranks all the successors to Alexander III of Macedon from Perdiccas to Cleopatra VII. If you want a different take on the same story, feel free to give them a listen!

They can be found on:

  • Gmail:
  • Twitter: @AlexStandardPod
  • Facebook: The Alexander Standard Podcast
  • Instagram: @alexanderstandardpod